Veranstaltungen
der
Touristik FVG
organisiert

Veranstaltungen<br />der<br />Touristik FVG<br />organisiert
Hotel Astro

On-Line Buchungen

Ankunft
Abreise
Zimmern Erwachsene Chinder >3

Veranstaltungen der Touristik FVG organisiert

Monday 1 January 2018

Natale d'a...mare: Spettacolo teatrale "Un...

Concert of the Powerful Gospel Chorale
From 16 December 2017 to Sunday 18 December 2016

Lignano Beach Training

Primo appuntamento nella stagione invernale con l’Enduro Beach Training, una serie di appuntamenti in spiaggia riservati agli enduristi e...
From Saturday 3 February 2018 to Sunday 4...

XXII Trofeo Internazionale di judo ALPE ADRIA

Competition for U18 and U21, male and female
Sunday, February 4th 2017 - 11.00 a.m.

Lignano d'Inverno: 4° Concerto Aperitivo

Concert by Francesco Lovato (violin), Federico Lovato (Piano). Music by Beethoven.
Thursday 8 February 2018

L'ora del racconto: Libri soprattutto

Incontri di narrazione per bambini dai 3 agli 8 anni accompagnati dai genitori presso la Biblioteca Comunale "Bruna Lizzi de Mincis" di Lignano...
Friday 9 February 2018

Venezia è una donna - Daniela Mazzucato

Concert with Daniela Mazzucato Soprano Federico Consoli piano Music by Gioachino Rossini, Gabriel Fauré, Reynaldo Hahn, Ermanno Wolf-Ferrari
Sunday, February 18th 2017 - 11.00 a.m.

Lignano d'Inverno: Concerto per l'A.L.A.P.

Concert by Alessandro Cortello (Tenor) and Michele Bravin (Piano).
From Wednesday 21 February 2018 to Wednesday...

20° Corso di Marketing Turistico

Si svolgerà a Lignano il tradizionale corso intensivo di marketing turistico organizzato dall'associazione culturale "Lignano nel terzo...
From Saturday 4 March 2017 to Sunday 5 March 2017

Festa delle cape

Wine and food stalls with fish - specialities.
Thursday 8 March 2018

L'ora del racconto: Libri soprattutto

Incontri di narrazione per bambini dai 3 agli 8 anni accompagnati dai genitori presso la Biblioteca Comunale "Bruna Lizzi de Mincis" di Lignano...
From Saturday 4 March 2017 to Sunday 5 March 2017

Festa delle cape

Wine and food stalls with fish - specialities.
Sunday, March 11th 2017 - 11.00 a.m.

Lignano d'Inverno: 5° Concerto Aperitivo

Concert by the Quartet "Jean Paul": i Qaurtetti di Beethoven - II
Friday 16 March 2018

Mio nonno è morto in guerra

voci, canzoni e memorie della seconda guerra mondiale uno spettacolo di e con simone cristicchi produzione: corvino produzioni - promo...
Thursday 5 April 2018

L'ora del racconto: Libri soprattutto

Incontri di narrazione per bambini dai 3 agli 8 anni accompagnati dai genitori presso la Biblioteca Comunale "Bruna Lizzi de Mincis" di Lignano...
From Saturday 7th April to Sunday 15th April 2018

3a Edizione Lignano Boat Show

Motorboats and nautical equipment exhibition. The event will take place also from 13rd to 15th April 2018 FREE ENTRY
Friday 13 April 2018

Blanc

di e con fabiano fantini, claudio moretti, elvio scruzzi oggetti di scena di luigina tusini una produzione css teatro stabile di...
From Saturday 21st April to Tuesday 1st May 2018

XXXII Edizione Lignano In Fiore

Traditional spring festival with stalls selling craft and food and wine products.
Sunday 22 April 2018

17a Ed. Marcia del mare e 7a Ed. Lignanolonga

Amateur and therefore non-competitive footraces . Various tracks: 4-13-21 km with start from Piazza Marcello D'Olivo for the 7th time also...
From Thursday 10 May 2018 to Sunday 13 May 2018

32° Biker Fest International

The “Mecca” of national Custom from 10th to 13th May will be Lignano Sabbiadoro and it will be the meeting point for the best tuners of Italian...
Thursday 5 April 2018

L'ora del racconto: Libri soprattutto

Incontri di narrazione per bambini dai 3 agli 8 anni accompagnati dai genitori presso la Biblioteca Comunale "Bruna Lizzi de Mincis" di Lignano...
Thursday 5 April 2018

L'ora del racconto: Libri soprattutto

Incontri di narrazione per bambini dai 3 agli 8 anni accompagnati dai genitori presso la Biblioteca Comunale "Bruna Lizzi de Mincis" di Lignano...
From Thursday 15 June 2017 to Sunday 18 June 2017

"Easy Fish - Festival del pesce dell'Alto...

Easy Fish, la nuova rassegna enogastronomica organizzata dalla Società d’Area Lignano Sabbiadoro Gestioni in collaborazione con Cucinare...
Friday 15 June 2018

Cesare Cremonini in "Stadi 2018 Tour"

Live - concert of one of the most famous italian songwriters
Thursday 21st June 2018

Concerto all'alba per il solstizio d'estate

At dawn, at 5.30 am, on June 21st, concert on the beach near the Red Lighthouse Free entry
From Thursday 21 June to Saturday 24 June 2018

Premio Hemingway - Lignano Sabbiadoro -...

Prize for Literature, Journalism, Reportage and visual
Sunday 24 June 2018

Negramaro - "Amore che torni Tour stadi 2018"

Giuliano Sangiorgi e compagni hanno deciso di aprire il loro tour estivo a Lignano Sabbiadoro
Wednesday 11 July 2018

29° Meeting Internazionale Sport Solidarietà

Athletics meeting
Saturday 14 July and Sunday 15th July 2018

3X3 FIBA WORLD TOUR

Basket World Championship 3 vs 3
From Saturday 21 July 2018 to Sunday 22 July 2018

International beach rugby 2018

Beach Rugby Tournament
Saturday 28 July 2018

The Color Run

The most exciting and coloured run in town!
Tuesday 21 August 2018

XIX Ed. FestivalShow

Traditional summer music Festival
From Saturday 1 to Sunday 2 September 2018

Lignano Sup Race

Lignano Sup Race - Stand up paddle competition
From 29 September 2017 to 30 September 2018

Campionati Italiani Triathlon Sprint 2018

Triathlon contest
Sunday 21st October 2018

Lignano Bike Marathon

Percorso Mountain Bike tra le Pinete Lignanesi